Vertrieb

Einrichter Ladenbau

Martin Schmid

Vertriebsleiter/Prokurist

Telefon:
+49 7393-87300-30

Mobil:
+49 176-17393052

schmid@shoptec.de

Industrie & Apothekenbau

Rainer Hepp

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon:
+49 7393-87300-40

Mobil:
+49 176-17393054

hepp@shoptec.de

Retail Food/Nonfood

Klaus Ackermann

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon:
+49 7393-87300-70

Mobil:
+49 176-17393058

ackermann@shoptec.de

Projektmanager

Sabine Vormann


Telefon:
+49 7393-87300-32

Mobil:
+49 176-17393056

vormann@shoptec.de


Projektmanager

Andrea Hirschberger


Telefon:
+49 7393-87300-71

Mobil:
+49 176-17393061

hirschberger
@shoptec.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Rainer Schmelzer


Telefon:
+49 7393-87300-41

schmelzer@shoptec.de



Vertrieb Export

Simone Buszlauer


Telefon:
+49 7393-87300-42

buszlauer@shoptec.de